2022 Board Member Nominations















Nominations will be open through 6/15/2022

Nominees should possess some or all of the following capabilities and qualifications to help achieve our mission:

  • Connections – to help continue our drive for greater participation in our club events / membership.
  • Sales Ability – to help continue and grow our sponsorship programs
  • Vision – for growth and change
  • Time – to invest in leading / co-managing these initiatives
  • Philanthropy – we are enhancing our involvement in the greater Atlanta community as well as our Mentorship and Scholarship Programs


  • Authorship of making ABAC the premiere advertising club in the Southeast
  • Recognition for the individual and company they work for
  • Opportunity to deepen existing relationships and build new ones
  • Sense of Achievement
  • Resume Enhancer
  • Special Thanks to our outgoing board members for their service to the ABAC Board.


Submit your nomination below:


2017 Media Recognition Awards Nominees

Congratulations to all of the 2017 Media Recognition Award Nominees! Take a look at the nominees for the TV, Agency, and Radio awards below. Voting will be held at Park Tavern on Thursday, December 7th at the holiday party  from 530PM -730PM. Winners will be announced at 8PM night.

Don’t have your tickets yet? Follow the link below to purchase today!

Holiday Party


Local Radio Station of the Year:

  • Pandora
  • WUBL – FM 94.9 The Bull
  • Q100

National Radio Rep Firm of the Year:

  • KATZ Radio Group
  • Regional Reps
  • iHeartMedia

Radio Manager of the Year:

  • Lisa Padron
  • Jaleigh Long
  • Randy Gaeckler

Radio Salesperson of the Year:

  • Ben Trelles
  • Leila White
  • Michael Schulte
  • Kelley Parker

 Radio Assistant of the Year:

  • Jenny Veal
  • Erin Taylor
  • Toi Garcia



Local TV Station of the Year:

  • Comcast Spotlight
  • WSB
  • WAGA

National TV Rep Firm of the Year:

  • CoxReps
  • NCC

TV Rep Firm Manager of the Year:

  • Rob Keith
  • Tara Smith
  • Tim Bennett
  • Thorn Himel

 TV Salesperson of the Year:

  • Jen Tullar
  • Kathie Spell
  • Jennifer Fairchild
  • Sarah Diercks

 TV Assistant of the Year:

  • Mackenzie Thornton
  • Jake Rosenberg
  • Cynthia Moss
  • Sarah Levine



Agency of the Year:

  • OMD
  • Carat
  • 22 Squared

 Planner of the Year:

  • Ryan Friedman
  • Adam Griffith
  • Katherine Filiberto

 Broadcast Supervisor of the Year:

  • Martha Matthews
  • Eric Bryant
  • Jill Kosmal
  • Ruthie Weh-Dorliae

 Media Buyer of the Year:

  • Christina Quiterio
  • Jessica Flint
  • Terrance Brown
  • Sonia Durr

 Agency Assistant of the Year:

  • Taylor Jarvis
  • Haley Gooding
  • Rebekah Cotton
  • Christopher Jordan

Rookie of the Year:

  • Kelsie Fowler
  • Christian McLamb





Our Partners
Board Member Login